Monday 24 April 2017 - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Merel Annastasia - WaarBenJij.nu Monday 24 April 2017 - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Merel Annastasia - WaarBenJij.nu

Monday 24 April 2017

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Merel

24 April 2017 | Nederland, Eindhoven

Today me and Fabienne went on the plane to Manchester airport. At the airport we had some stress. One of the security people of the airport found my long lost knife in my hand luggage, the only consequence was that I lost my knife. Furthermore at the gate there was a very long row, we were at the end of it. By the time we would be at the front the gate would have closed, thankfully that didn’t happen. The rest of the trip to the bed & breakfast went well. We took two trains and a taxi. When the trip was long enough we would watch a film on my laptop. When we arrived at the B&B we got some bread as dinner and went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Eindhoven

Merel

I'm going to Buxton to volunteer at the Donkey Sanctuary.

Actief sinds 06 April 2017
Verslag gelezen: 91
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3724

Voorgaande reizen:

24 April 2017 - 29 April 2017

Volunteering

Landen bezocht: